Workshop on Moduli, K-stability, Fano varieties, and related topics

IBS Science Culture Center Daejeon, Korea, Republic of

Speakers Arnaud Beauville (University of Nice) Fabrizio Catanese (University of Bayreuth) Thibaut Delcroix (University of Montpellier) Kento Fujita (Osaka University) Young-Hoon Kiem (KIAS) Shigeru Mukai (RIMS, Kyoto University) Yuri Prokhorov (Steklov Mathematical Institute) Constantin Shramov (Steklov Mathematical Institute) Abstracts PDF File Schedule Day 1: May 15 (Monday)   ~10:00 Registration 10:00~11:00 Shigeru Mukai Moduli of

IBS 복소기하학연구단 Center for Complex Geometry
기초과학연구원 복소기하학연구단
대전 유성구 엑스포로 55 (우) 34126
IBS Center for Complex Geometry
Institute for Basic Science (IBS)
55 Expo-ro Yuseong-gu Daejeon 34126 South Korea
Copyright © IBS 2020. All rights reserved.